DTN Market Matters Blog

Editorial Staff Image
Editorial Staff – 
Biden Tours Key Bridge Wreckage; USACE Sets Timeline to Reopen Navigation
President Joe Biden visited the site of the Francis Scott Key bridge collapse on April 5, recognizing the families of the workers who lost their lives and the efforts of the first responders the night of the collapse. [Read and Comment on Full Blog]
Posted at 9:00AM Mon Apr 8, 2024 CDT
blog iconDTN Blogs & Forums
DTN Ag Policy Blog
Chris Clayton
DTN Ag Policy Editor
Thursday, April 11, 2024 7:19AM CDT
The chairwoman of the Senate Agriculture Committee said she sees promise in a proposal offered by Republicans on the Senate Agriculture Committee to increase premium subsidies for... [Read Full Blog]
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 3:10PM CDT
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 8:26AM CDT
Minding Ag's Business
Katie Behlinger
Farm Business Editor
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 11:55AM CDT
Collaboration conversations between CHS and Growmark, two of the nation's largest farmer-owned cooperatives, have concluded. No new opportunities will be pursued at this time.
Friday, March 22, 2024 2:55PM CDT
Thursday, March 14, 2024 7:28AM CDT
DTN Ag Weather Forum
Bryce Anderson
DTN Ag Meteorologist and DTN Analyst
Thursday, April 11, 2024 9:51AM CDT
The well-regarded Palmer Drought Severity Index shows much less soil moisture now versus analog years 2010 and 2020.
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 2:31PM CDT
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 11:55AM CDT
DTN Ethanol Blog
Editorial Staff
Friday, April 12, 2024 7:58AM CDT
Federal lawmakers and fuel retailers from Iowa asked the Biden administration to grant a new waiver to allow E15 sales to continue this summer.
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2:45PM CDT
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 10:33AM CDT
DTN Production Blog
Pam Smith
Crops Technology Editor
Friday, April 5, 2024 3:43PM CDT
Sometimes life gives you thistles, but it's worth having a good laugh about it.
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 2:35PM CDT
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 2:35PM CDT
Machinery Chatter
Dan Miller
Progressive Farmer Senior Editor
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 7:40PM CDT
The Port of Baltimore is a key import-export point for farm and construction machinery. The port tallied a record 1.3 million tons of roll on/roll off farm and construction machine... [Read Full Blog]
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 11:57AM CDT
Thursday, March 14, 2024 8:26AM CDT
Harrington's Sort & Cull
John Harrington
DTN Livestock Analyst
Sunday, April 7, 2024 9:32PM CDT
If you live in an area of total or even partial solar eclipse on Monday, whether it's sunny or cloudy, here's your chance to observe and record how the eclipse affects livestock, p... [Read Full Blog]
Monday, April 1, 2024 2:20PM CDT
Monday, March 25, 2024 3:17PM CDT
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN